Our Associate Leadership Council

Our ALC is made up of some of our most successful agents, all of whom are committed to helping our company and our agents thrive.

Ian Perler
ALC President/Tech Chair
Alison Simon
Tech Chair
Tess Adams
Finance Chair
Robin Martin
Education Chair
Rada Rann
Growth Chair
Dan Hoban
Growth Chair
Liela Rushton
Cares and Culture Chair
Vince Mancini
Culture Chair
Christiana Barile
Culture Chair
Dan Ritter
DE&I Chair
Martin Rodriguez
DE&I Chair
Francisco Michaud
DE&I Chair

Ask Us Anything, Anytime.

Whether you’re a consumer looking for an agent you can trust, or an agent looking for a place to thrive, we’re here for you.